Join the Worlds LARGEST Pool League!

More Players * More Divisions * Higher Payouts
& More Opportunities To Qualify For Nationals
 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
                                        
 
  
 Start Dates for Spring Session:

Monday Night Double Jeopardy: 1/2/2017
Tuesday Night Travel 8 Ball: 1/3/2017
Wednesday Night Las Vegas 8 Ball: 1/11/2017
Sunday Night Double Jeopardy: 1/15/2017

Exciting tournaments coming up this spring - look for updates coming soon for the following Las Vegas Qualifying Tournaments:  8 Ball Doubles * 9 Ball Doubles * Jack & Jill * Scotch Doubles * Ladies

 ----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------




Join the APAHow to Join the APA

Need some help getting signed up? Pick one of the scenarios below:

Which best describes you?

 
AREAS/COUNTIES SERVED:
Albany, Rensselaer
FORMATS OFFERED:
8-Ball Doubles, 8-Ball Doubles Alt, 8-Ball Open, 9-Ball Open, Masters

 

Join Now!
January 2017
   
SMTWTFS
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930311234
567891011
Events for the Next Month
Date Description
01/22/17 Sunday Double Jeopardy
01/23/17 Monday Double Jeopardy
01/24/17 Tuesday 8 Ball Travel League
01/25/17 Wednesday Las Vegas 8 Ball Travel
01/29/17 Sunday Double Jeopardy
01/30/17 Monday Double Jeopardy
01/31/17 Tuesday 8 Ball Travel League
02/01/17 Wednesday Las Vegas 8 Ball Travel
02/05/17 Sunday Double Jeopardy
02/06/17 Monday Double Jeopardy
02/07/17 Tuesday 8 Ball Travel League
02/08/17 Wednesday Las Vegas 8 Ball Travel
02/12/17 Sunday Double Jeopardy
02/13/17 Monday Double Jeopardy
02/14/17 Tuesday 8 Ball Travel League
02/15/17 Wednesday Las Vegas 8 Ball Travel
02/19/17 Sunday Double Jeopardy
02/20/17 Monday Double Jeopardy
02/21/17 Tuesday 8 Ball Travel League
02/22/17 Wednesday Las Vegas 8 Ball Travel